Directory

PARTNERS

Thomas M. Brown
tbrown@brownwhitelaw.com
213.613.9494

 

Kenneth P. White
kwhite@brownwhitelaw.com
213.613.9446

 

Jack B. Osborn
josborn@brownwhitelaw.com
909.798.6179

 

Caleb Mason
cmason@brownwhitelaw.com
213.406.2949

 

Ronald E. Wood
rwood@brownwhitelaw.com
213.406.2910

OF COUNSEL

Susan Israel
sisrael@brownwhitelaw.com
909.798.6179

 

SPECIAL COUNSEL

John W. Short
jshort@brownwhitelaw.com
909.798.6179

 

Andrew J. Beechko
abeechko@brownwhitelaw.com
909.798.6179

 

Mark J. Andrew Flory
mflory@brownwhitelaw.com
909.798.6179

 

Janet LaTourette
jlatourette@brownwhitelaw.com
909.798.6179

ASSOCIATES

Laura G. Payne
lpayne@brownwhitelaw.com
213.406.2900

 

Karineh Tarbinian
ktarbinian@brownwhitelaw.com
213.406.2915

 

Arash Sadat
asadat@brownwhitelaw.com
213.613.9434

 

Evelina Gentry
egentry@brownwhitelaw.com
213.406.2903

 

Scott Menger
smenger@brownwhitelaw.com
213.406.2912